Team HCP Tee Last First Primary Email Primary Phone Secondary Email Secondary Phone Index
Bogeyville 4 Green Schaefer Harold schaefeh_19440@yahoo.com 484-576-0611     4.1
Bogeyville 9 Diamond Perrot Mike michael.perrot@accenture.com 610-639-5009     8.8
Bogeyville 9 Diamond Bryant Jeff jeffrey_bryant@natfin.net 610-329-8618     8.8
Bogeyville 12 Diamond Avila Marco macovini@gmail.com       11.4
Bogeyville 12 Diamond Chatfield Jay jbchatfield@gmail.com       12.2
Bogeyville 13 Diamond Cortes Miguel mrmiguelcortes@gmail.com 609-335-1165     12.4
Bogeyville 13 Diamond Rohera Bhisham brohera@yahoo.com 610-772-1137     12.5
Bogeyville 16 Diamond Schmidt Mike michael.schmidt@pfizer.com       15.6
Bogeyville 17 Diamond Kimmel Jim jim.kimmel@zoetis.com       16.2
Bogeyville 18 Diamond Cosenza Albert acosenza@its.jnj.com 610-724-3987     16.8
Bogeyville 20 Diamond Pastorino Mike michael.pastorino@pfizer.com 484-865-4113     18.4
Bogeyville 25 Diamond Laderman Steve steve.laderman@pfizer.com 215-771-5680     23.2
Bogeyville 28 Diamond Woodworth Rick rwoodworth@dow.com 215-853-7120     26.1
Bunker Busters 9 Diamond Park Hyung hyungp@gmail.com 610-256-1360     9.0
Bunker Busters 10 Green Huston Ed ed.huston@yahoo.com 484-802-5292  ed.huston23@gmail.com   8.4
Bunker Busters 11 Diamond Sponseller Dave david.sponseller@pfizer.com 267-644-6549   484-865-3093 11.3
Bunker Busters 13 Diamond Pedersen Ron ron.pedersen@comcast.net 610-405-5861     12.3
Bunker Busters 14 Diamond Mahan George george.mahan@pfizer.com 484-680-9277     13.7
Bunker Busters 15 Diamond Grossman Mark dnatopdoc@aol.com 215-450-2146     14.1
Bunker Busters 15 Diamond Davies Charles cedavies_2003@hotmail.com 484-354-5285   215-641-6935 14.2
Bunker Busters 15 Green Lewis Barry kamakuakane@aol.com 484-971-7599    215-803-7017 (c)  13.5
Bunker Busters 27 Diamond Stein Brad bradley.stein@pfizer.com 201-316-4771     25.0
Hitting 3 off the Tee 8 Yellow Patrick Steven srpatrick@dow.com 443-695-2668     6.1
Hitting 3 off the Tee 11 Green Arturo Steve sgarturo@gmail.com 973-868-8021     9.7
Hitting 3 off the Tee 11 Diamond Ryan Jim chempsych558@msn.com 215-205-0870     10.7
Hitting 3 off the Tee 12 Green Bouher Rich rbouher@dow.com 610-420-5589     10.9
Hitting 3 off the Tee 12 Diamond Connaughton Jim jconnaughton@dow.com 267-221-7582     11.6
Hitting 3 off the Tee 13 Diamond Edwards Keith keithedwards@dow.com 267-767-7055     12.7
Hitting 3 off the Tee 13 Diamond Parker Garth garth.parkerjr@dupont.com 267-421-6226     12.5
Hitting 3 off the Tee 14 Diamond Schultz Al alfred.k.schultz@dupont.com 215-518-4941     13.5
Hitting 3 off the Tee 15 Diamond Bailey Bob robert.g.bailey@dow.com 989-941-1721     14.7
Hitting 3 off the Tee 16 Diamond Shah Andrew abshah@dow.com 215-237-0586     15.4
Hitting 3 off the Tee 17 Diamond Reiner Ben breiner@dow.com 860-874-3886     16.2
Hitting 3 off the Tee 18 Diamond Glor Ethan eglor@dow.com 440-823-6709     17.5
Just the FACS 6 Diamond Routhu Kalyan kalyan.routhu@pfizer.com 610-653-6511     6.8
Just the FACS 8 Diamond Zimmerman Brad busymeister@aol.com 610-721-0661     8.4
Just the FACS 9 Diamond Ruszczyk Scott tuc69606@temple.edu 908-418-3871     9.2
Just the FACS 10 Diamond Bowers William William.C.Bowers@pfizer.com 215-593-0110     10.3
Just the FACS 11 Diamond Henning Ryan Ryan.Henning@pfizer.com 215-284-5029      11.0
Just the FACS 11 Green Prince Ricardo Ricardo.Prince@pfizer.com 610-761-8059     9.4
Just the FACS 11 Diamond Masi Dana d.masi@comcast.net 610-636-6356     10.9
Just the FACS 12 Diamond Werner Mark mark.werner@pfizer.com 484-467-7569     11.6
Just the FACS 13 Diamond Pollack Dave david.pollack@pfizer.com 631-413-4210     12.7
Just the FACS 18 Diamond Langlois Ed ed.langlois@pfizer.com 610-858-0494     17.5
Loose Impediments 5 Green Goodrich Jeff Jeffrey.Goodrich@Pfizer.com 484-865-7516     4.9
Loose Impediments 6 White Woolnough Linda llwoolnough@hotmail.com 484-868-1534     5.0
Loose Impediments 8 Green Werkiser Mark werky44@aol.com 610-662-1885      6.9
Loose Impediments 8 Diamond Hudson Dave hudson63@yahoo.com 215-896-1504     8.6
Loose Impediments 8 Green Sullivan Mike michael.j.sullivan@pfizer.com 484-865-5948   610-659-3078 (c) 7.5
Loose Impediments 10 Green Schneider Nolan nolan.schneider@pfizer.com 908-399-4216     8.6
Loose Impediments 10 Diamond Nestor Mike michael.nestor@pfizer.com 484-865-3582     10.5
Loose Impediments 11 Green Junk Collin collin.junk@pfizer.com 610-427-3544     9.4
Loose Impediments 11 White Zito Carrie golfgal68@aol.com 610-574-1737 carriezito24@gmail.com 610-431-7692 9.2
Loose Impediments 15 Diamond Cinciripino Al al.cinciripino@pfizer.com 484-865-1637   215-859-2368 14.5
Loose Impediments 16 Diamond Patel Nirav nirav.patel@pfizer.com 216-832-5000     15.0
Loose Impediments 17 Diamond Bruniard Jorge jbruniard@gmail.com 484-868-7704     16.0
Missing Links 4 Green Matschke Kyle kyle.matschke@gmail.com 610-283-8787 kyle.matschke@pfizer.com 484-865-4233 (w) 3.5
Missing Links 7 Diamond Huber Pete huberpj63@gmail.com 484-524-3114     7.2
Missing Links 8 Green Peano Bryan bryan.peano@pfizer.com 484-865-4142     6.7
Missing Links 9 Diamond Bennink Doug benninkd@gmail.com 484-868-1735     8.8
Missing Links 9 Diamond Winiarski Marc mwhburg@yahoo.com 610-306-8961   484-865-4133 (w) 9.0
Missing Links 9 Diamond Moran Bob moranr4psu@verizon.net 610-864-6437   610-287-1588 9.2
Missing Links 11 Diamond Cosmi Scott surferweb@msn.com 215-652-7246   610-489-8496 10.7
Missing Links 12 Diamond Sabrick Mike msabrick@comcast.net 484-343-0178     11.4
Missing Links 14 Diamond Speth John spethworld@comcast.net 610-613-1021   610-644-5127 13.8
Missing Links 15 Diamond Brunner Tom brunner1999@hotmail.com 215-734-3031     14.2
Missing Links 17 White LaBar Dale dhl7@verizon.net 610-444-2830   484-678-9603 (c) 17.9
The Sands 6 Diamond Korman Dave david.korman@pfizer.com 484-431-9192   484-865-3771 (w) 6.8
The Sands 7 Diamond Fowler Jim jim.fowler@pfizer.com 610-216-9115     7.2
The Sands 7 Green Beauregard Matt Matthew.Beauregard2@pfizer.com 717-808-8217     6.5
The Sands 9 Diamond Jajodia Amit Amit.Jajodia@pfizer.com 484-682-9111     9.2
The Sands 10 Green She Pengxiang pengxiang.she@pfizer.com 610-952-1760     8.8
The Sands 11 Diamond Langer Dave ddlanger00@gmail.com 215-859-7365     11.0
The Sands 12 Diamond Dougherty Chris chris.dougherty@pfizer.com 484-885-6864     11.4
The Sands 13 Diamond Smith Matt matt.d.smith@pfizer.com 610-312-8803     12.3
The Sands 14 Diamond Deininger Jon jedeininger60@gmail.com 484-919-4318     14.0
The Sands 16 Diamond Guniganti Naveen naveen.Guniganti@pfizer.com 901-336-6987     15.6