Team HCP Tee Last First Primary Email Primary Phone Secondary Email Secondary Phone Index
Bogeyville 5 Green Schaefer Harold schaefeh_19440@yahoo.com 484-576-0611     4.7
Bogeyville 9 Diamond Perrot Mike michael.perrot@accenture.com 610-639-5009     9.2
Bogeyville 12 Diamond Chatfield Jay jbchatfield@gmail.com       12.2
Bogeyville 13 Diamond Cortes Miguel mrmiguelcortes@gmail.com 609-335-1165     12.4
Bogeyville 13 Diamond Duffy Shavin shavin.duffy@pfizer.com 484-865-0951     12.7
Bogeyville 13 Diamond Bryant Jeff         12.7
Bogeyville 15 Diamond Rohera Bhisham brohera@yahoo.com 610-772-1137     14.4
Bogeyville 16 Diamond Schmidt Mike michael.schmidt@pfizer.com       15.0
Bogeyville 19 Diamond Cosenza Albert acosenza@its.jnj.com 610-724-3987     17.6
Bogeyville 19 Diamond Kimmel Jim jim.kimmel@zoetis.com       18.1
Bogeyville 22 Diamond Pastorino Mike michael.pastorino@pfizer.com 484-865-4113     20.5
Bogeyville 24 Diamond Laderman Steve steve.laderman@pfizer.com 215-771-5680     22.7
Bogeyville 28 Diamond Woodworth Rick rwoodworth@dow.com 215-853-7120     25.7
Bogeyville NH Green Walther Doug DWE117@yahoo.com       n/a
Bogeyville NH Undecided Marrone Paul Paul.Marrone@pfizer.com       n/a
Bogeyville NH Undecided Anderson Eric eric.anderson2@pfizer.com 484-865-4095     n/a
Bogeyville NH Green Tzanis Evan etzanis@aol.com 215-279-2214     n/a
Bunker Busters 8 Diamond Shi Allan allanshi@verizon.net 610-888-1612     7.9
Bunker Busters 8 Green Huston Ed ed.huston@yahoo.com 484-802-5292  ed.huston23@gmail.com   7.3
Bunker Busters 9 Diamond Park Hyung hyungp@gmail.com 610-256-1360     9.6
Bunker Busters 10 Diamond Pedersen Ron ron.pedersen@comcast.net 610-405-5861     10.5
Bunker Busters 12 Green Sponseller Dave david.sponseller@pfizer.com 267-644-6549   484-865-3093 10.9
Bunker Busters 13 Green Lewis Barry kamakuakane@aol.com 484-971-7599    215-803-7017 (c)  11.2
Bunker Busters 13 Diamond Davies Charles cedavies_2003@hotmail.com 215-641-6935   484-354-5285 (c) 13.0
Bunker Busters 14 Diamond Grossman Mark dnatopdoc@aol.com 215-450-2146     13.2
Bunker Busters 18 White Shoup Maureen Maureens2963@hotmail.com 215-602-6226     15.7
Bunker Busters 23 Diamond Stein Brad bradley.stein@pfizer.com 201-316-4771     21.5
Bunker Busters 23 Diamond Cicchetti Mike michael.cicchetti@pfizer.com 215-872-9282     21.2
Hitting 3 off the Tee 6 Green Patrick Steven srpatrick@dow.com 443-695-2668     5.6
Hitting 3 off the Tee 6 Green March Jim jimarch003@gmail.com 484-883-4993     5.4
Hitting 3 off the Tee 9 Diamond Ryan Jim chempsych558@msn.com 215-205-0870     9.4
Hitting 3 off the Tee 10 Diamond Bouher Rich rbouher@dow.com 610-420-5589     9.9
Hitting 3 off the Tee 12 Diamond Connaughton Jim jconnaughton@dow.com 267-221-7582     12.0
Hitting 3 off the Tee 14 Diamond Schultz Al alfred.k.schultz@dupont.com 215-518-4941     13.5
Hitting 3 off the Tee 15 Green Edwards Keith keithedwards@dow.com 267-767-7055     13.4
Hitting 3 off the Tee 16 Diamond Parker Garth garth.parkerjr@dupont.com 267-421-6226     14.9
Hitting 3 off the Tee 20 Diamond Bailey Bob robert.g.bailey@dow.com 989-941-1721     18.7
Hitting 3 off the Tee 23 White Shah Nilesh niljean@gmail.com 215-820-0695     23.4
Just the FACS 6 Diamond Routhu Kalyan kalyan.routhu@pfizer.com 610-653-6511     6.3
Just the FACS 8 Diamond Zimmerman Brad busymeister@aol.com 610-721-0661     8.4
Just the FACS 9 Diamond Masi Dana d.masi@comcast.net 610-636-6356     9.1
Just the FACS 9 Diamond Ruszczyk Scott tuc69606@temple.edu 908-418-3871     9.1
Just the FACS 9 Diamond Henning Ryan Ryan.Henning@pfizer.com 215-284-5029      9.4
Just the FACS 11 Green Prince Ricardo Ricardo.Prince@pfizer.com 610-761-8059     9.7
Just the FACS 11 Diamond Pollack Dave david.pollack@pfizer.com 631-413-4210     10.9
Just the FACS 12 Diamond Werner Mark mark.werner@pfizer.com 484-467-7569     11.4
Just the FACS 15 Diamond Bowers William William.C.Bowers@pfizer.com 215-593-0110     14.2
Just the FACS 20 Diamond Langlois Ed ed.langlois@pfizer.com 610-858-0494     18.6
Loose Impediments 6 Green Werkiser Mark werky44@aol.com 610-662-1885      5.1
Loose Impediments 6 Green Goodrich Jeff Jeffrey.Goodrich@Pfizer.com 484-865-7516     5.8
Loose Impediments 8 Diamond Hudson Dave hudson63@yahoo.com 215-896-1504     8.6
Loose Impediments 9 Green Sullivan Mike michael.j.sullivan@pfizer.com 484-865-5948   610-659-3078 (c) 8.2
Loose Impediments 10 White Zito Carrie golfgal68@aol.com 610-574-1737 carriezito24@gmail.com 610-431-7692 9.0
Loose Impediments 10 Green Schneider Nolan nolan.schneider@pfizer.com 908-399-4216     8.6
Loose Impediments 11 Diamond Nestor Mike michael.nestor@pfizer.com 484-865-3582     10.9
Loose Impediments 15 Diamond Cinciripino Al al.cinciripino@pfizer.com 484-865-1637   215-859-2368 14.5
Loose Impediments 16 Diamond Patel Nirav nirav.patel@pfizer.com 216-832-5000     14.9
Loose Impediments 21 Diamond Bruniard Jorge jbruniard@gmail.com 484-868-7704     19.5
Loose Impediments NH White Donovan Jim jimmdonovan@gmail.com 610-359-1339     n/a
Missing Links 5 Green Matschke Kyle kyle.matschke@gmail.com 610-283-8787 kyle.matschke@pfizer.com 484-865-4233 (w) 4.3
Missing Links 5 Diamond Nielsen Jann jann_nielsen@hotmail.com 610-823-6799     6.1
Missing Links 6 Diamond Bennink Doug benninkd@gmail.com 484-868-1735     6.6
Missing Links 6 Diamond Huber Pete huberpj63@gmail.com 484-524-3114     6.7
Missing Links 8 Diamond Winiarski Marc mwhburg@yahoo.com 610-306-8961   484-865-4133 (w) 7.9
Missing Links 8 Green Peano Bryan bryan.peano@pfizer.com 484-865-4142     7.3
Missing Links 9 Diamond Cosmi Scott scott.cosmi@merck.com 215-652-7246   610-489-8496 9.2
Missing Links 10 Diamond Moran Bob moranr4psu@verizon.net 610-864-6437   610-287-1588 9.8
Missing Links 11 Diamond Walsh John john.e.walsh3307@gmail.com 610-764-5488     10.7
Missing Links 12 Diamond Sabrick Mike msabrick@comcast.net 484-343-0178     11.8
Missing Links 14 Diamond Brunner Tom brunner1999@hotmail.com 215-734-3031     13.8
Missing Links 15 Diamond Speth John spethworld@comcast.net 610-613-1021   610-644-5127 14.2
Missing Links 17 White LaBar Dale dhl7@verizon.net 610-444-2830   484-678-9603 (c) 17.9
Missing Links NH White Bullock Byrd byrd1@comcast.net 610-644-3182   610-662-7041 n/a
The Sands 5 Diamond Fowler Jim jim.fowler@pfizer.com 610-216-9115     6.1
The Sands 6 Diamond Korman Dave david.korman@pfizer.com 484-431-9192   484-865-3771 (w) 6.8
The Sands 6 Diamond Jajodia Amit Amit.Jajodia@pfizer.com 484-682-9111     7.0
The Sands 12 Diamond Dougherty Chris chris.dougherty@pfizer.com 484-885-6864     11.4
The Sands 12 Green She Pengxiang pengxiang.she@pfizer.com 610-952-1760     10.3
The Sands 13 Diamond Langer Dave ddlanger00@gmail.com 215-859-7365     12.8
The Sands 14 Diamond Deininger Jon jedeininger60@gmail.com 484-919-4318     13.2
The Sands 15 Diamond Smith Matt matt.d.smith@pfizer.com 610-312-8803     14.2
The Sands 15 Diamond Guniganti Naveen naveen.Guniganti@pfizer.com 901-336-6987     14.4
The Sands NH Green Balmer Paul paul.balmer@pfizer.com 215-859-6786     n/a
The Sands NH Diamond Hemmert Mark hemmerm01@icloud.com 610-416-5667     n/a